Ask us Anything!

The Catan VR AMA thread is live!

Today from 4-5 PM EST / 1-2 PM PST, we'll be answering questions about Catan, board games, VR, AR, our vision for the future of tabletop games, Geoffrey's cats, our backgrounds (the team has worked on games ranging from Everquest to Call of Duty to World of Warcraft to D&D to Homefront to DC Online) and any other topics the fine Redditors of Reddit want to chat about.

 
reddit ama verficiation 2.png
 

Get your questions in now, and we'll get things rolling (see what we did there) at 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST.